2/27 Osha PMPS 325 +2 302 +3 244

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
2/26

Good morning:coffee::coffee::coffee: How in the world is it Monday already?!

Osha decided she hadn't seen the sharks in a few days and went to visit them again last night. I know back to back reductions aren't good, but I decreased her this morning. I just can't be chasing numbers all night and taking her to work with me during the day. If she starts to go up again, I will just increase the dose again.

I hope everyone has a nice day and that all the kitties are feeling good and behaving.

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
It's the up and down dosing game most of us know to well :( Hopefully she'll surf nicely on this dose and you can get more sleep with less worry.
 
slowly now Osha... mama bean needs some sleep for sure... hope she lets you rest and go to work with no worry in the morning Amanda :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top