2/27 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~156,PMPS 195,+4~198

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Nice blues for Moonie this morning! Bills & cleaning, ugh. At least you are mixing some jewels in there. :-D Have a great day Roni!!
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Hi guys .. yes indeed, a very nice night .. and solid blues again this morning .. perhaps a touch of green before to long moonie? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Hi Roni, glad all is well in Moonie's world. Good luck at skin dr - I have one Thursday. Moonie, see you on the blue floor, says Mags, and later green! Have a nice day, Roni.
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Moonie's lookin' good. Roni, have a good dr. appt. and then do something fun in addition to the chores you've outlined above!! Sounds like a good day for a walk on the boardwalk.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

'Morning Roni. Nice amps for Miss Moonie :-D

Hoping for a good derm visit .....yuck on the housework, but fun to play with jewels. :-D
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Nice place to start the day Moonie!

I hope you are bedazzled by your jewels and just float through the ugh stuff Roni.
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186

Nice safe blues to cruise while mamabean is out and about. I agree w/ Ella, do something for yourself before heading back to the housewoek.
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~156, PMPS 195

Blue surf today, possibly a little bounce from her 71 yesterday...
Didnt get that much done, as I was reaching for something & my back decided to hurt!
So I rested for a bit, & hung with Moonie who slept right through :lol:
DH watched the whole procedure feed test shoot, but when I went to hand feed her a s I do after shot, she bolted away :lol: :lol: How dare anyone watch our personal thing cat?(2)_steam
Hope she will come down some tonite... Enjoy the evening!
 
Re: 2/27 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~156, PMPS 195

Good for Miss Moonie. Nice blue day, Roni :-D

Hope your day was productive and you got to play with your jewels a while. What a fun way to spend some time. :-D
 
Again with the blue ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile Will I ever see green again?
Hope she comes down somewhat tomorrow.
I am so so sleepy--Wishing all LL calm dreams, soft sleepus, and good health--
Special Prayers to Katie bean, Morgaine, Scooter, Mocha,Vyktor & all ailing kitties to feel better tomorrow..
Sending Love & Hugs to all!! Ni Ni Lantus Land!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top