2/27 Midas AMPS 351 +6 295

Sorry for the delay in responding, but yes, you can go up to 7.5U.
With TR, you need not hold a dose more than 10 cycles unless the nadirs on the dose are in the range that you want them in.

Hope you have recovered from your illness.

@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top