2/27 Lily AMPS 82

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was a bit surprised myself when I checked her overnight at 3am and she was at 82. Lets see how the rest of today goes..she didn't seem that hungry at breakfast, but that seems to be normal for her when her sugar is low.
 
I don't have personal experience with a high dose cat, but I think since you got the 46 on the 52 units, and then had 3 reduced shots in a row after that, and are seeing some green with the 48 units, that I would wait 2 more cycles on this dose. This is just my opinion.
 
Thanks @Dyana. I think I drained her depot a bit too long, when I reduced to 35 units for 2 cycles. I should have only done that once. But I am going to wait and give 48 units again this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top