Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Morning LL,
We have construction workers over working on the downstairs bathroom (widening the door and making the bathtub a walk in shower) so Kismet is a little nervous and hiding upstairs in the master bedroom. All 5ps are in order, well, not so playful, but as mentioned, he's cautious. Great Appy, though, as always.
FYI: I shot a reduced dose last night (I'd actually planned on skipping) because we got home so late, and I shot a reduced dose this morning (since shooting early acts like a dosecrease) so hopefully this will get him back on his normal schedule, and we didn't have to miss a shot woohoo!
. I'd asked in last night's condo if this sounded like a reasonable/safe plan, but no one responded so I just went for it. I will be home for a few hours to watch him, but have to go to work in about 3 hrs.
I am still planning on doing a dosecrease tomorrow morning, from 1 f drop to .25u.
Hope everyone has a great day.
Yesterday's Condo 2/26
AMPS 164
+3.5--130
+5.5--118
+6--- 117
+7.5-- 107
+8---- 99
PMPS (usual PM+2) 181
+1--- 155
+2--- 183
Today, 2/27
AMPS 177
+1--- 227
+2--- 202
+3--- 191
+5.5--211
+11--- 172
PMPS- 162
We have construction workers over working on the downstairs bathroom (widening the door and making the bathtub a walk in shower) so Kismet is a little nervous and hiding upstairs in the master bedroom. All 5ps are in order, well, not so playful, but as mentioned, he's cautious. Great Appy, though, as always.
FYI: I shot a reduced dose last night (I'd actually planned on skipping) because we got home so late, and I shot a reduced dose this morning (since shooting early acts like a dosecrease) so hopefully this will get him back on his normal schedule, and we didn't have to miss a shot woohoo!
I am still planning on doing a dosecrease tomorrow morning, from 1 f drop to .25u.
Hope everyone has a great day.
Yesterday's Condo 2/26
AMPS 164
+3.5--130
+5.5--118
+6--- 117
+7.5-- 107
+8---- 99
PMPS (usual PM+2) 181
+1--- 155
+2--- 183
Today, 2/27
AMPS 177
+1--- 227
+2--- 202
+3--- 191
+5.5--211
+11--- 172
PMPS- 162