JoM
Member Since 2023
Yesterday 2/26 KARAMELLE AMPS 371 +4 366 +7 327 PMPS 347 +3 284 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I increased to 1 unit this morning even tho it looks like its trending down. Hopefully this wont backfire on me.
I dont know how accurate my measurements are on the syringe, but Ive been consistent. .75 was on the bottom edge of the 1 unit line and 1 unit is on the other side of the line right on the edge. I dont really know if that line is .25, so my increase might be a bit less.
I increased to 1 unit this morning even tho it looks like its trending down. Hopefully this wont backfire on me.
I dont know how accurate my measurements are on the syringe, but Ive been consistent. .75 was on the bottom edge of the 1 unit line and 1 unit is on the other side of the line right on the edge. I dont really know if that line is .25, so my increase might be a bit less.

