Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS:102 7th cycle f1u
+1: 98
+1.5: 53
+2: 47
+3: 79
+4: 45
+5: 73
+6: 37
+7: 96
+8.5: 56
+10: 84
PMPS: 215 8th cycle f1u
+1: 325
+2: 277
+4: 292
Hello LL! Today is a day of great sadness for all LL as we send our condolences to WCF and DH and all of LL for the loss of sweet Meowzi. Fly free sweet girl.
We also send healing vines to Tori, Rocket, Whiskers, and Willow.
WCR: 5Ps in place; Gracie must have slept really well because she's been a wild girl this morning. I woke up about 2 am and she was curled inside my arms...I never felt her snuggle in. This morning after breffis +2, I heard "thundering hooves" and saw flashes of brown running through the rooms. I thought it was Tobey but on closer inspection, it was Gracie. So despite her bounce ad her numbers, she appears to be feeling well and has been very playful today. I shot through the bounce last night to try and keep her numbers from skyrocketing and other than the food spikes last night and this morning, I think it worked. I gave her the dose reduction she earned this morning and went back to our "chubby 1 unit". :lol: :lol: It never ceases to amaze Mike and me what a sweetheart she is even after all that testing. I went in to test her late yesterday and she purred up a storm and headbutted me, climbing into my lap, rubbing against my chin. ....my darling baby girl.
Mike's schedule changed again and he was home a little longer this morning thus my late posting. I bought him this beautiful golf shirt the other day at the tournament and even tho I got his normal size, it was too small. So looks like Gracie is giving me permission to get back over there today and exchange it. A friend is going with me (it's almost an hour over there) and then we'll hit a farmer's market and have lunch. Hope to get back in time to catch a snuggly nap with Gracie like I did yesterday. Have a great day!!
Recap:
AMPS:102 7th cycle f1u
+1: 98
+1.5: 53
+2: 47
+3: 79
+4: 45
+5: 73
+6: 37
+7: 96
+8.5: 56
+10: 84
PMPS: 215 8th cycle f1u
+1: 325
+2: 277
+4: 292
Hello LL! Today is a day of great sadness for all LL as we send our condolences to WCF and DH and all of LL for the loss of sweet Meowzi. Fly free sweet girl.
We also send healing vines to Tori, Rocket, Whiskers, and Willow.
WCR: 5Ps in place; Gracie must have slept really well because she's been a wild girl this morning. I woke up about 2 am and she was curled inside my arms...I never felt her snuggle in. This morning after breffis +2, I heard "thundering hooves" and saw flashes of brown running through the rooms. I thought it was Tobey but on closer inspection, it was Gracie. So despite her bounce ad her numbers, she appears to be feeling well and has been very playful today. I shot through the bounce last night to try and keep her numbers from skyrocketing and other than the food spikes last night and this morning, I think it worked. I gave her the dose reduction she earned this morning and went back to our "chubby 1 unit". :lol: :lol: It never ceases to amaze Mike and me what a sweetheart she is even after all that testing. I went in to test her late yesterday and she purred up a storm and headbutted me, climbing into my lap, rubbing against my chin. ....my darling baby girl.
Mike's schedule changed again and he was home a little longer this morning thus my late posting. I bought him this beautiful golf shirt the other day at the tournament and even tho I got his normal size, it was too small. So looks like Gracie is giving me permission to get back over there today and exchange it. A friend is going with me (it's almost an hour over there) and then we'll hit a farmer's market and have lunch. Hope to get back in time to catch a snuggly nap with Gracie like I did yesterday. Have a great day!!