JuliaandFiona Member Since 2023 Feb 27, 2024 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-26-fiona-amps-137-2-84-3-78-4-89.287090/#post-3156470 Good morning everyone
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-26-fiona-amps-137-2-84-3-78-4-89.287090/#post-3156470 Good morning everyone
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Feb 27, 2024 #2 Fiona seems really back to normal after your mini vacation, that looked like 3 skipped shots but her numbers still look great!
Fiona seems really back to normal after your mini vacation, that looked like 3 skipped shots but her numbers still look great!
JuliaandFiona Member Since 2023 Feb 27, 2024 #3 Yes, she missed 3 shots which I was not happy about but she seems to be fine.