2/27 Bailey AMPS - 58 PMPS - 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steve

Member Since 2013
The morning number of 58 was rather surprising. I expected it to be a lot higher and she wasn't given any dose this morning. +4 was at 127.

Then for dinner her reading was at 250. Again, surprising as I expected it to be much lower. She was given .25u with dinner.

Any time I think I have her numbers figured out, she throws a curve ball. Bailey being Bailey I guess.
 
Hi Steve...Still not a bad pmps for no insulin this morning. Eventually you will have enough data to shoot low to stay low but until we get her all figured out it is better to skip a shot than shoot without data to support it especially if no one is around to monitor her.

And trust me they are all still cats...lol. Autumn & I have been at this since last March and she still throws me curve balls all the time, that is why your meter becomes your best friend at times.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top