AngelKitty2019
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-25-angel-amps-124-6-119-8-116-pmps-113.211204/
Goodness! Angel is usually pretty flat, but she got a 75 point drop today... Does this warrant a dose reduction? if so, how much? she's already on a small dose... Honestly I don't know how much difference there is if any in trying to measure a .25 or .3, but it looks better on the SS.
She is transferring to mom shortly.
Goodness! Angel is usually pretty flat, but she got a 75 point drop today... Does this warrant a dose reduction? if so, how much? she's already on a small dose... Honestly I don't know how much difference there is if any in trying to measure a .25 or .3, but it looks better on the SS.
She is transferring to mom shortly.