Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
Numbers aren't great today-bouncing from last nights low.
Not sure what do do regarding Mittens dose. He's been on 1.25u for the past week or 2-yesterday's numbers were great-in the blues all day & last nights PMPS was 134, & I gave him the 1.25u. +4 was 52 & since it was so early in the cycle I gave him 2T of HC food to boost his numbers (since he tends to nadir late). & I needed to get some sleep last night.
Not sure if I should decrease to 1u (or fat 1u) or continue to hold the 1.25...I'm 110% sure that if I hadn't given him HC food at +4 he would have dropped even lower.
Thoughts anyone?
Not sure what do do regarding Mittens dose. He's been on 1.25u for the past week or 2-yesterday's numbers were great-in the blues all day & last nights PMPS was 134, & I gave him the 1.25u. +4 was 52 & since it was so early in the cycle I gave him 2T of HC food to boost his numbers (since he tends to nadir late). & I needed to get some sleep last night.
Not sure if I should decrease to 1u (or fat 1u) or continue to hold the 1.25...I'm 110% sure that if I hadn't given him HC food at +4 he would have dropped even lower.
Thoughts anyone?