2/26Tess AMPS~113 +7~43 PMPS~100 +2~250 +6~192 +11~145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
2/25 Condo
2/25 RECAP:
AMPS~4811 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Lamb/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 167mg Phos/100 kcal .4u (3.5 drops, .70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~571 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~314 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~352
fed .12oz 4% Wellness Turkey
PMPS~311 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u ( .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~367 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~239 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +9~126
    +11~137
AMPS~113 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u ( .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Yesterday was "I'll show them I can still bounce w/ the best of them" Day! ohmygod_smile Tess even beat Mannie! :shock: Shae has shaken it of nicely though and even seems to be eyeing the Lagoon this morning.

Emma is being Emma. Crying at me when she sees me (she must be part Siamese), but instantly switching to diesel strength purrs as soon as I pick her up. It seems like her eyes are open wider. I so hope the new drops are helping, but crusty gunk is still there to be cleaned of twice a day. She is getting frustrated in the laundry room though. She is a chewer! I had put pee pad under a fleece where she sits in the window after the mega pee incident last week. Yesterday it was shredded along w/ new crenelations on the box she had been playing in.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club and another sunny but cool day in CA. Mannie we're looking out the window waiting for you.
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113

Hi guys .. ay yi yi tess! Well those number are in the past, just need to keep working on this pretty number! Sorry to hear about the shredding from Emma, hopefully it's just a stage she's going through .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113

Hi Ann...
what a gorgeous start for the day, for Miss Tess. Bet she's on her way to the lagoon, is she's not there already. :-D

So, Emma's a shredder, huh? I think she would like a roll of t. paper, or paper towels..Checks looooves to shred paper. :-D
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43

Back in the Lagoon! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We got an early check as we were on our way to DMs art group for a small memorial, that green got her some Pinnacle 5% instead of her regular Wellness 4%. I guess i should have added a drop of honey as well. :roll: Another half meal of 5% now and we'll check back in an hour.

Rusty can relax the lagoon is being monitored. I just hope we aren't back into the bouncing syndrome!
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43

Tess, you are a wild girl! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Emma, you too. Maybe some cardboard boxes to work on?
Liz
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43 +6~51

:roll: Liz, Tess is completing yesterday's rainbow to the very last color, she did do most of it in 24 hours, black to green! The chartreuse was only a little late! ohmygod_smile

:? :? Well, that didn't post, +6 is 51 so we gave her a little more 5%.
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43

Wow, what a gorgeous cycle for Tess today and after just a reducie lately, too! Darn, Mags has already left the Lagoon! Sounds like Emma is really loving affection once she's had a taste of it. Hope the drops heal her eyes issue. How nice, and I hope you were able to make your DMs art group memoria.l
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43 +6~51

Quite a turn around, Tess. Rusty is happy that you are looki.ng after the lagoon.

Emma is a ki.tten, right? She can have some slack. :smile:

Nice to have a memorial for your DM 's art group. They will miss her, I am sure.

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/26 Tess AMPS~113 +2.3~93 +5~43 +6~51+7~43+8.25~60+9.5~

43 and 51 are the numbers today. I should get a lottery ticket! :lol: :lol: fed a little more 5%.
 
Re: 2/26Tess AMPS~113+2.3~93+5~43+6~51+7~43+8.25~60+9.5~51+1

WOOT! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Look at Tess go!! Surf well Miss Tess - you are looking good! uh.... could you remind Mannie how it is done? He needs help....
 
Re: 2/26Tess AMPS~113 +7~43 PMPS~100

Oh well, Tess has come ashore , I hope she just hangs in the Blue Grotto and has forgotten that pesky trampoline. Nice to see this on her new dose though! I think w/ the reduced dose her nadir may have moved slightly earlier, i hope that's it, anti-jinx, paws crossed!
 
Re: 2/26Tess AMPS~113 +7~43 PMPS~100

Uh oh, Ann, I hope this doesn't turn into a "up all night" session. :mrgreen:

No night time trips to the lagoon, Miss Tess. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/26Tess AMPS~113 +7~43 PMPS~100

What a day for Tess and I'm so happy she has not done what her little brown friend has!

Poor little Emma. I'm glad her eyes are looking better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top