2/26 Willie AMPS 82, +3~46, +4~52, +9~86, PMPS 92 (+13)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Monday's Condo

Recap:
2/24 AMPS 95, PMPS 82
2/25 AMPS 118, +1~120, PMPS 77, +3~72

Glad I'm working at home today... Willie is on the move! We're on the sixth day at this dose, and I'm wondering if he actually went low the evening of the 24th. Was somewhat expecting this today with the flat numbers last night. Headed to a doctor's appointment in an hour but will otherwise be around.

Another furry purry morning here. Breffis eaten with relative gusto after a two day food strike over the withholding of bonitos. I put down the fuds, head to the kitchen to prep Willie's shot, only to be followed by two angry kitters grousing about their rations. At least Willie will go get his head in the bowl once admonished! Herbie, on the other hand.... :roll: :roll: :roll: We got new fancy trash cans with automatic lids. Herbie is not amused. After breffis, Willie headed upstairs under his vent. Bean headed BTB. Herbie stood in the hall hollering that nobody was paying attention to her. Willie just headed downstairs, and with the curtains open and the squishy blanket in its proper place on the back of the sofa, he's now basking, while Herbie follows the patches of sun across the living room floor, annoyed that her nap keeps getting interrupted.

All in all, a good start to our day! We'll see how I feel once I venture out into the cold ridiculousness that is our weather here. A little s*** last night, with more in store for Friday and Sunday. Boo hiss!!!
 
Re: 2/26 Willie AMPS 82, +3~46

poor willie and herbie - no bonita flakes?! what gives, mom? :lol:

willie's numbers are sure looking great. cat_pet_icon
 
Right?!? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Had to shoot late tonight b/c shot time was in the middle of my tennis class. Even though I didn't catch him below 40, I'm taking the dosecrease out of an abundance of caution, given that the next several days, I won't be around a whole ton. Fingers and paws crossed that it will work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top