2/26 - Wally AMPS=598,+4=294 ,+7=299,PMPS=302 AT2 and AMPS=454, +2=275,+7=202, PMPS=198 Relion

Hope Wally Slides down :bighug::bighug::bighug:

I can totally understand why people like to use the human meters :cat: because they register lower numbers so you have much nicer looking spreadsheets...
lol, this is true :joyful: BUT for me personally it wasn't the deciding factor (just a fun benefit :p). For me, I switched so I didn't have any guessing on the dosing methods and to have access to more advice here (more people are willing to give advice on human meters vs pet meters IMHO since dosing methods are in human). To each their own of course :bighug:

Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
At +4 he's already coming way down and what's weird is that the AT2 and Relion readings are almost the same. Normally at the higher range, the difference is closer to 100 pts.
 
Back
Top