2/26 TR Jenks AMPS 238 PMPS 68 +1 83 +2 88 +8 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/24

2/25
-------
AMPS 243
PMPS 239
+2.5 307

Jenks must've overhead my plan to actually go to bed earlier tonight. So I'll have to get a +1 and +2 and manage him accordingly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top