Sandy&Tommy
Member Since 2013
Dang! ohmygod_smile I tried a .6u with Tommy's PMPS of a nice 215. Maybe I should have given .4u which was half of his dose? I really didn't want to skip a dose. I'm working late tonight but DH will be home for the snack times. :YMSIGH: