? 2/26 TiTi 36BG@+4 after PMPS Sharks. To the lagoon (64BG)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, I'm very pleased if this is a bounce. She's at 103@ PMPS, so I suspect she'll go to green late night to early morning. She sure looks and acts healthy, As healthy as I've ever seen her.
 
I think I would reduce the dose with her next shot. She's had 3 cycles at 14.0, since the last reduction, so I'd be iffy on whether or not this was just left over depot action. I'd probably take another reduction and see how she does with that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top