2/26 Titan AMPS 158, +4 99, PMPS 135, +3 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 2/24.

Good Monday morning everyone :coffee:. Titan had a great Sunday after a vet visit on Friday and a so-so Saturday. He's on about a 36 hour stint of feeling good, eating normal and 5 P's are good. Hopefully we are on top of this pancreatitis issue for now with cerenia and his antibiotic on board. He has a recheck on Thursday. I'm holding his dose at 4.5u incase he has a flare up and goes off his fuds. He seems to be surfing okay anyway on it. Spent most of yesterday shoveling, pushing, blowing snow around, received about 10 inches total from the two storms on Thursday and Saturday. I'm so ready to set up the indoor green house and get my seeds started! Have a good week, Ed .
 
Spent most of yesterday shoveling, pushing, blowing snow around, received about 10 inches total from the two storms on Thursday and Saturday.
Are you sick of shoveling like I am? Between the 3 storms we had, I shoveled a total of 8 times. :banghead: We got approximately 2 feet of snow, spread over 3 storms! The snowbanks are now above my head.. granted, I'm short, but still. :rolleyes:

I'm glad to hear Titan is on the mend! :cat: Ondansetron did wonders for my civvie .. I think he had a mild panc flare as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top