2/26 Simon PMPS 132 +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
We had a long night last night with Simon dipping into the 30's. He loves getting the extra fuds when he is lower and once again, today he is having a food hangover. When I picked him up, he feels like he gained an extra pound from all the mc and hc foods. I was a bad bean, falling asleep when I was supposed to be on watch. I had left multiple meals in his automatic feeder so I think he was able to surf the rest of the night safely. I just wish I could have stayed awake a little longer. This morning he has a very nice AMPS and I hope it continues today.

With the low in the 30's, Simon earned a reduction so we are down to 2.50 units. I hope he likes this dose and works it!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64602

161.jpg
 
Re: 2/26 Simon AMPS 130

Wow on that 38! And no bounce, even more impressive! :mrgreen:

Congrats on the reducie and I hope it is a good dose for Simon.
 
Re: 2/26 Simon AMPS 130

Well done, Simon and Georgia! Those automatic feeders are very helpful. I know what you mean about the food hangover. It's hard to go back to the low carbs after getting the good stuff. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 2/26 Simon AMPS 130

Way to go Simon!!!! What a great cycle.....good luck on the reduction. Very nice AMPS today.

That's very funny that he feels heavier :-D :-D I think that, too, about Gracie on low days with more food. Then the next day I think "oh...she's so light...so thin" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Love the picture...beautiful home!!!!

Hope you get a nap in today, Georgia....you deserve it. And Simon.... a little more green would be fab!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top