2/26 Rosy AMPS 337/ 3 391 PMPS 299/ 3 317 Dose Increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89703&p=961099#p961099
Another purple day ohmygod_smile The 10th cycle on dose shave to 0.9u. Rosy's UTI seemed to have cleared. I blame her ugly bg on the shaved dose. Tested negative on ketone.
Today
Sunny Tuesday. Dh had gone back to work, although still have minor flu symptoms, cannot have sick leave for long... Dont underestimate your will power. I was not feeling well the last couple of days, took some med pills & is feeling better already. :razz:
Rosy is all normal & Gaigai also better with less frequant urination. Seems like the Baytril plus honey suckle drink is a good remedy for UTI
Increased Rosy's dose back to 1u.

AMPS 337 gave Wiskas & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 391 ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/26 Rosy AMPS 337/ 3 391 Dose Increase

Glad to hear things are better there for Rosy, GaiGai, and DH. I hope you don't get sick, Helen.

Get over that NDW and come back down Rosy! Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top