tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89703&p=961099#p961099
Another purple day ohmygod_smile The 10th cycle on dose shave to 0.9u. Rosy's UTI seemed to have cleared. I blame her ugly bg on the shaved dose. Tested negative on ketone.
Today
Sunny Tuesday. Dh had gone back to work, although still have minor flu symptoms, cannot have sick leave for long... Dont underestimate your will power. I was not feeling well the last couple of days, took some med pills & is feeling better already. :razz:
Rosy is all normal & Gaigai also better with less frequant urination. Seems like the Baytril plus honey suckle drink is a good remedy for UTI
Increased Rosy's dose back to 1u.
AMPS 337 gave Wiskas & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 391 ohmygod_smile
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89703&p=961099#p961099
Another purple day ohmygod_smile The 10th cycle on dose shave to 0.9u. Rosy's UTI seemed to have cleared. I blame her ugly bg on the shaved dose. Tested negative on ketone.
Today
Sunny Tuesday. Dh had gone back to work, although still have minor flu symptoms, cannot have sick leave for long... Dont underestimate your will power. I was not feeling well the last couple of days, took some med pills & is feeling better already. :razz:
Rosy is all normal & Gaigai also better with less frequant urination. Seems like the Baytril plus honey suckle drink is a good remedy for UTI
Increased Rosy's dose back to 1u.
AMPS 337 gave Wiskas & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 391 ohmygod_smile