2/26 PHOEBES AMPS 120 +3 80 +6 87 +10 96 Pmps98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Poor Phoebe! I bet those mats are painful!

I had a kitty who used to get terrible mats. The only way I found to deal with them was to have her groomed at the vet under sedation-- she just wouldn't put up with anyone doing anything to her otherwise. I hope you are able to sensitize Phoebe enough to be able to do it at home. She'll feel so much better once they are gone!
 
I hope you can take care of the mats. I hope your bite isn't bad. Great that you are on such a lower dose with the Levemir.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top