2/26 Ole +10 166 +11.5 264 PMPS 302 +2 401 +5 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
Good Morning!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114429

Ole dipped into yellow last night, Yay! If he doesn't see blue this afternoon, I plan to increase his dose to 10uL at tonight's +12. I was thinking that he because he usually has some NDW on his first cycle, I would rather sleep through that and have him dip into the cool blues during the day time...I'm not sure if things work quite like that... but last night I was dreaming of a full night sleep... I know! Please let me know your thoughts on the dosecrease.

All is well here. Ole is taking his after Feast bath.

Thinking of you all. Give your kitties a little scratch on the chinny chin-chin and say "Rebekah says 'good kitty'" and other cooing noises.

Enjoy your day!
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AMPS 317

Yay for dipping into the yellows! Good job Ole!

You've been at 9.5 for enough cycles that you've probably seen what the dose will do, so you're probably good to increase tonight. But that's just my opinion. :smile:

Come down Ole! The blues are nice!
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AMPS 317 +3 315 +10 166

Good afternoon!

I've been working all afternoon and came home to a +10 166! I had planed to give him
an increase this evening, but now I am not so sure. This cycle is R influenced. I have to be at work tomorrow too, but Friday is a studio day, so I'll be here. What do you think I should do?

Thank you,
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AMPS 317 +3 315 +10 166 Dose???

Hi Rebekha!

Oh I have no idea on the dose but 166 is a great number for Ole! :-D

I bet you would prefer to be with him on Friday!

thank you!

Linda
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AMPS 317 +3 315 +10 166 Dose???

Hi Rebekah :cool:

If Ole is on the way up I think increasing as planned would be fine. That way you are taking advantage of the effect of R.

What do you think?
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AMPS 317 +3 315 +10 166 Dose???

Nice +10! :cool: :cool: Looks like any bouncing has broken. Perfect time for an increase, but you have to consider what you said earlier.
If he doesn't see blue this afternoon, I plan to increase his dose to 10uL at tonight's +12
There's a chance tonight might be a more active cycle, but overall I think he does need the increase. The timing is your call. Maybe the PMPS will provide some guidance. If he's on his way up, then it could be a quieter cycle than if he's still on his way down. Neko used to NDW on increases, except for the times when she didn't. :roll: :lol: Because Neko had a later nadir on Lantus, I also had to learn to shoot when she was still going down.

BTW, she thanks you for the chin rubs. :-D
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AM+3 315 +10 166 Dose??? +11.5 264

Well,

It looks like ole is climbing, so I'll go ahead with the increase and watch him closely tonight. Do you think that sounds good? Mercy! I don't think that he is at the right dose right now. Should I go up .25, or the full .5?

Thanks everybody!
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/26 Ole AM+3 315 +10 166 Dose??? +11.5 264

I'd go up the full .5U amount. At this size dose, save the .25 increases for when you are tweaking green nadirs.
 
Re: 2/26 Ole +10 166 Dose??? +11.5 264 PMPS 302

Good evening!

Well Ole traveled through 3 colors in the last 3 hours, earning him 10uL! Let's see what he does with this milestone, shall we?

Ole! Rock That Juice! You can do it, I know you can! Pretty please...with boiled chicken on top...

Thanks everybody!
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/26 Ole +10 166 +11.5 264 PMPS 302 +2 401

well . . . if you're offering boiled chicken on top . . . :lol:

looks like he's bouncing tonight - 166-264-302-401. alrighty Ole', turn around!
 
Re: 2/26 Ole +10 166 +11.5 264 PMPS 302 +2 401

Well, I'm glad Ole found blue...I hope he slides back down to it tonight :-D . Thanks for visiting us, and good luck with the dosecrease!

(PS Chyna liked her scritches, very much ;-) )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top