2/26 mocha pmps 90 +3 33

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79

Ms Mocha continues her remarkable string of numbers! Go Mocha! Nice to have a cat under the covers keeping you nice and warm. Have a great Caturday, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79

And the wonderful streak of numbers continues! Very impressive. Too fun on the under the cover sleeping. Nicely done Mocha!

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64

Very nice start to the day and looks like you have a surfer girl today.....not too bad! Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64

Perfect start to the day.....great, flat numbers and snuggly Mocha!!! Thinking of you!!!
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64

Mocha's got an free pass on the Green Train!
images
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64

Hi, Devon & Mocha.. Peter too? :mrgreen:
Mocha is continuing to look marvelous... cheering lil momma on
Goooooooooo Mocha!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64

Looking good, pretty girl Mocha!! What a lovely start to a Saturday! Hope the rest of your day has been just as wonderful!
 
Re: 2/26 mocha amps 79 +2.5 64 +4 64 +9 60

Just got to checking in now and WOW what a beautiful color for Mocha :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . I love this.

pattie
 
ohmygod_smile I wish we would have checked mocha earlier but we were busy getting ready for tomorrow and bam .. there she goes down to 33! HC and karo is what she is eating right now and we will test as needed tonight ..

Tomorrow if she doesn't bounce she'll take her instant dose reduction down to a (S).50 .. We'll be gone most of the day tomorrow and I'm nervous about leaving her if she is going to go that low, but there isn't much I can do about that ..
 
You can always shoot a BCS dose if you need to. I know you don't want to lose momentum but a reduced dose is a consideration to not lose sight of.
 
Is there some kitty nightclub named "The 30s Club" that opened today unbeknownst to us beans? So many kitties in the 30s today!

You'll figure tomorrow's dose out tomorrow, guys! Good luck and have a safe drive!
 
So right on the "30s" club :lol: :lol: Several reductions earned today. Seems like it was less than a week ago that you were so excited that she finally made it to a sk1u!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top