Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-mitsos-amps-155-6-113-advice.286972/
Hi all,
Pls not that i didnt proceed to the increase of 1U as I was out of home the most of the day, and i was not able to monitor continiously.As from tomorrow i wii be able to do it...Is it problem?
Thanks,
Anna
Hi all,
Pls not that i didnt proceed to the increase of 1U as I was out of home the most of the day, and i was not able to monitor continiously.As from tomorrow i wii be able to do it...Is it problem?
Thanks,
Anna