2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +7.5/88 PMPS 85 +2/63 +5/46

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95

Yay Mikey...back at work!!! You rock, buddy.

Have a super day, Jenn and Marc. Nice shooting!
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45

Mikey +3 was 45 does that warrant a decrease for tonight's shot? From 1u to .75u?
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45

i'm not fond of reductions taken so close together, but mikey sure is!
i don't think you have much choice but to reduce to 0.75u, jenn.
mikey's leading this dance. let's take our cue from him.
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45

congratulations on this boy's determination! another dose reduction. you're sure having to keep a close watch on this little guy!
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88

Should I be concerned he is not as hungry as usual? Is that due to the blue/green #'s? He is really only hungry about 2x's a day, always around 4am and usually one other time. When I say "hungry" I mean howls for me to get up and feed him and eats 1/4 to 1/2 can in minutes. Other than that when I put food down he licks it, might take a bite or 2 and that's it.
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

as long as he is eating enough to maintain his weight, then he is probably just not as hungry as he was when he was unregulated. That's normal. Is his weight staying the same?
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88

He's HUGE! The last time we were at the vet a few weeks ago he gained weight. I took him for Pet therapy to see my grandmother on sunday and my dad said he looked like a mountain lion not a cat, lol
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88

Congratulations on the dose reduction! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88

Look at Mikey go ! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
(I hope you took advantage last night and got some sleep. . ..)
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88 PMPS 85

foggy crystal ball tonight - you better get a +2 and see where it's aimed!

i didn't look at his ss, but you did reduce his dose tonight, right?
 
Re: 2/26 Mikey AMPS 95 +3/45 +4.5/66 +7.5/88 PMPS 85

I am about to shoot. Posted his PMPS first. I am decreasing dose from 1u to .75u tonight.

I will get the +2
 
So the night went like this...shot at 11 of .75u, +2/63 +5/46. From +5 on I couldn't sleep thinking I gave him the wrong dose and that's why he got to 46. I'm not sure about decreasing him this morning especially because we just decreased last night and if I did give the wrong dose (because I can't remember which line on the syringe) then it wouldn't warrant a decrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top