Came down a tad. 1.25u given, he still kind of flinched again. Crap I think I need to do some hand exercises before I do this he is so hard to shoot in certain places with that thick hide of his.
We may be loosing our internet here shortly, I fell short of funds this month and they did not accept my partial payment. I am not one to broadcast my problems but this place has been a God send for us and wanted to warn everyone in case we suddenly disappear. :?
Re: 2/26 Mike's Buddy AMPS#360 ~heads up - internet at risk
Sorry about the internet, Mike. I hope they will give you a break. Just in case, I would print out any of the stickies you haven't yet....especially the data ready sticky and this post by Libby: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33860&hilit=lower+preshot
I saw the reduced dose...I know it's nervewracking the first few times you shoot lower numbers. You saw that his numbers went up, with the reduced dose and the bounce. I'm glad you shot the full dose this morning, I'm sure he'll clear the bounce and get back into better numbers quickly.
Re: 2/26 Mike's Buddy AMPS#360 +1 349 ~my internet may go po
Also sorry about the internet, Mike. Even though I have gotten more comfortable with what we're doing, I still need this group and can't imagine trying to manage
Gracie's FD without it. So I hope if you can't work it out, that you can be back with us soon. We'll all be thinking of you and Buddy.