Sara & Magnolia
Active Member
WCR: She is sleepy both yesterday and today. Not lethargic, just napping much more than usual, but otherwise good. 5 P's are good too. She's been very lovey and demanding when she is awake. I have been grading projects for the past 24 hours and she keeps jumping on my lap and sitting on top of my arms at the keyboard. It's precious. For about 5 minutes.
I'm thoroughly impressed with how she is holding my premature dosecrease.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 152
+2 139
+4 50
+6.5 66
+11 64
PMPS 81
+2 104
+4 115
I'm thoroughly impressed with how she is holding my premature dosecrease.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 152
+2 139
+4 50
+6.5 66
+11 64
PMPS 81
+2 104
+4 115