Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Hi LL,
Kismet is feeling good today --- great appy (all breffi GONE) and is very frisky and playful. I had to go to campus for a few hours this morning/afternoon, and when I got home just before his +3.5, he ambushed and attacked as I walked up the stairs :lol: I am glad he's feeling so playful today because he was a bit moody yesterday. Even though the blues are nice, and everyone keeps telling me they're healthy, the higher in the blues he goes, the less himself he is. I am thinking it may be time to go back to .25u and try to get him into the greens and give his pancreas a jump start. I am going to have to skip the PMPS tonight (both DH and I will be out very late -- until about midnight) I will hold off on the dosecrease until Thursday or Friday of this week.
I got some much needed rest last night and even slept in a bit this morning. These long days kick my butt!
I hope everyone has a fabulous day and vines to all in need.
Yesterday 2/25
AMPS 142
+3--- 118
+4--- 113
PMPS 141
+1.5 143
Today, 2/26
AMPS 164
+3.5--130
+5.5--118
+6--- 117
+7.5-- 107
+8---- 99
PMPS (usual PM+2) 181
+1--- 155
+2--- 183?
Kismet is feeling good today --- great appy (all breffi GONE) and is very frisky and playful. I had to go to campus for a few hours this morning/afternoon, and when I got home just before his +3.5, he ambushed and attacked as I walked up the stairs :lol: I am glad he's feeling so playful today because he was a bit moody yesterday. Even though the blues are nice, and everyone keeps telling me they're healthy, the higher in the blues he goes, the less himself he is. I am thinking it may be time to go back to .25u and try to get him into the greens and give his pancreas a jump start. I am going to have to skip the PMPS tonight (both DH and I will be out very late -- until about midnight) I will hold off on the dosecrease until Thursday or Friday of this week.
I got some much needed rest last night and even slept in a bit this morning. These long days kick my butt!
I hope everyone has a fabulous day and vines to all in need.
Yesterday 2/25
AMPS 142
+3--- 118
+4--- 113
PMPS 141
+1.5 143
Today, 2/26
AMPS 164
+3.5--130
+5.5--118
+6--- 117
+7.5-- 107
+8---- 99
PMPS (usual PM+2) 181
+1--- 155
+2--- 183?