2/26 Jonesy AMPS 315-1.25u; 301@+2 ; PMPS 283-1.25u; 270@+4 (will increase tomorrow)

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Morning,

So the past 5 cycles he has been consistently high. As he has had ketones, am I reading the TR instructions correctly, that tomorrow morning he's earned an increase to 1.5u? Only if he is still high at the pmps, right? I don't anticipate it NOT being high . . . but who knows . . . he's a cat ;) LOL

Have a good one everyone!

Thanks!
Darcy

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-297-1-25u-285-2-pmps-308-1-25u-283-4.226176/
 
Back
Top