Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Morning,
So the past 5 cycles he has been consistently high. As he has had ketones, am I reading the TR instructions correctly, that tomorrow morning he's earned an increase to 1.5u? Only if he is still high at the pmps, right? I don't anticipate it NOT being high . . . but who knows . . . he's a cat
LOL
Have a good one everyone!
Thanks!
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-297-1-25u-285-2-pmps-308-1-25u-283-4.226176/
So the past 5 cycles he has been consistently high. As he has had ketones, am I reading the TR instructions correctly, that tomorrow morning he's earned an increase to 1.5u? Only if he is still high at the pmps, right? I don't anticipate it NOT being high . . . but who knows . . . he's a cat
Have a good one everyone!
Thanks!
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-297-1-25u-285-2-pmps-308-1-25u-283-4.226176/