Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Why are we still not improving? I feel like we're just treading water and never really getting better. Maybe I should start a new bottle of insulin. I started this one on Halloween, so maybe it's not really working anymore. We'll increase to 5 units tomorrow since we never even saw blue on 4.75.
I'm just thankful that even though she's totally unregulated, Ember seems to be feeling great! She's been her happy and slightly sassy self throughout this whole process. 
2/23 Ember AMPS 368, PMPS 368, +5 268
2/23 Ember AMPS 368, PMPS 368, +5 268