2/26 Doodle AMPS 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is a very interesting AMPS considering you skipped the PM shot on the Tuesday and Wednesday. I am very curious to see where this goes. I know it isn't standard TRP, but my vet mentioned one time that maybe Sami would only need insulin once a day. I don't know if that is something that TRP supports, but it is very interesting that you have had such a low AMPS the last two mornings after a skip the night before.
 
It would be a very unusual cat for which once a day dosing would be better with lantus - I haven't seen one. If you can't shoot both cycles it would generally just mean a dose reduction which I see you've taken. Doodle is looking great :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top