2/26 DAVIDSON PMPS 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114416

Morning and it's a cold one out there, but the sun is shining down on all of us so that a great way to start the day.

Davidson looks like a repeat of yesterday with an AMPS of 59 so will wait a couple of hours and see if he drops into the reduction zone.

QUESTION: if he drops below 50 again today, do I reduce again or let him stay at this 2u dose for a couple of days?

Thanks

Shawna
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64

Davidson is on the slow boat again

+3 64

but at least he's predictable and I know the lower dose is working

Shawna
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66

Looking Good ! :cool:

Regarding your question - I think if he were to go below 50 this cycle he would have already done so.
However since we know kitties like to surprise us - although it would be kind of close to last nights reduction I would say if he goes below 50 this cycle go ahead and reduce. His depot is not that large so it's unlikely that you are seeing depot action from the last dose at this point.
I think it's more likely that he is on a mission :mrgreen:

That's my $0.02. See what others have to say.
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64

Thanks Sandy...........

But it's $0.03 here in Canada since your money is worth more :lol: :lol: :lol:

Davidson will at times be lowest at +4 / +5 so will check since I'm here any way and he loves to get the treats so he doesn't mind the pricks!
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59

That Davidson guy is surely testing our patience...........back to full circle where we started the day and +4 59

Try a +5 and see what he does...........he knows I am going out tonight so is playing tough guy so I'll stay home with him........spoiled rotten!!
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59

Shawna, this is why you never tell your kitty about your plans for going out. They will immediately start working on sabotage! :lol:

Davidson is looking really good lately. Hope you get a smooth surf this afternoon so you can comfortably leave. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59

now you tell me!!!

ahhh, climbing slowly so safe to leave for a couple hours...........haha. He's sleeping with Harley in front of the fire which is on especially for them since they like it..........

Have a great afternoon everyone

Shawna
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59 +5 65

My $.02 Canadian is worth less than Sandy's, but you can still see action from the depot in the second cycle after reduction and it can take longer to drain the depot. It's academic now, but I would have said to hold if he had gone below 50. Unless Davidson had gone under 40 or you had to feed a lot to keep him in higher numbers. However, I do agree with Sandy that Davidson is on a mission and it's just a matter of time. :mrgreen: :cool: Hopefully not tonight. :roll:
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59 +5 65

Very nice numbers and a really nice cycle so far. Good work, Davidson! (you, too, Shawna). Have a fine evening out.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/26 DAVIDSON AMPS 59 +2 66 +3 64 +4 59 +5 65

Thanks! Davidson held the fort down while I was out and then pulled A +11 68, so not bad but no doubt once I shoot in an hour then he'll start to drop in 4-5 hrs which means setting the alarm. Paybacks a Bi.ch..........haha. As long as he continues to heal that is all that matters to me.

Shawna
 
ahhhhhhhhh, got some sleep last night and didn't test all night until +9 this morning. Still up at 6am, but that's normal for me.

+ 9 91

Will be back to testing today with only a few unless Davidson decides to go low.......stay tuned for a condo soon

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top