Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114416
Morning and it's a cold one out there, but the sun is shining down on all of us so that a great way to start the day.
Davidson looks like a repeat of yesterday with an AMPS of 59 so will wait a couple of hours and see if he drops into the reduction zone.
QUESTION: if he drops below 50 again today, do I reduce again or let him stay at this 2u dose for a couple of days?
Thanks
Shawna
Morning and it's a cold one out there, but the sun is shining down on all of us so that a great way to start the day.
Davidson looks like a repeat of yesterday with an AMPS of 59 so will wait a couple of hours and see if he drops into the reduction zone.
QUESTION: if he drops below 50 again today, do I reduce again or let him stay at this 2u dose for a couple of days?
Thanks
Shawna