Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
Hello. Here's what's been going on so far today. This morning I increased the Lantus to 23 units (had held 21 for 6 cycles). I did not give R at AMPS, but when I checked him at +4 and he was at 413, I gave 3 units of R. Will probably give him another 3 of R, but tonight at PMPS probably.
yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-25-darcy-pmps-394-2-332-5-365.243705/
yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-25-darcy-pmps-394-2-332-5-365.243705/

) You want to avoid overlapping R and L nadirs. And one day, when Darcy shows more movement, that will become important.