2/26 Chuck 340 AMPS; 0.10U; 303 PMPS; 0.10U

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Member Since 2010
Talked with the vet last night; he thinks I should bump the dose on Saturday just a smidge. He also wants a fructosamine in about a month. Otherwise, he's leaving everything to me (including the bump on Saturday, he was just agreeing with it), and see how things go.
 
Re: 2/26 Chuck 340 AMPS; 0.10U

Hi guys .. Ok chuck, pink is not your color, time to swap it out for something nicer, like some blues! Good luck with the extra juice when you take it .. have a great day guys!
 
I'm liking these numbers a whole lot more! And more consistent, too. If he can hold this the rest of the week, I think I'll bump his dose a touch on Saturday morning...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top