Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...47-4-56-4-5-70-7-5-123-pmps-123-3-141.133697/
Good morning! Almost green amps! I reduced her dose last night from 2.75f to 2.5f. She went to 47 yesterday and the 3rd time under 50. Im leaving for work soon, so mom will be in charge and I will leave her a note as usual, and to test at +2. I did give her a little mc mixed with her lc ff for brefis. Hopefully she will surf today and not drop too low too soon. I will update tonight, so have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...47-4-56-4-5-70-7-5-123-pmps-123-3-141.133697/
Good morning! Almost green amps! I reduced her dose last night from 2.75f to 2.5f. She went to 47 yesterday and the 3rd time under 50. Im leaving for work soon, so mom will be in charge and I will leave her a note as usual, and to test at +2. I did give her a little mc mixed with her lc ff for brefis. Hopefully she will surf today and not drop too low too soon. I will update tonight, so have a great day everyone!
.