2/26 Champ PMPS 259, +1.5 202, +3 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
I always have the best intentions to post Champ's condo, but then nasty ol' work gets in the way!! I have to work today, too, but I'm getting a condo for Champ started first!!

Champ's been doing very, very well!! A lot of late nights for me and my DD, but well worth it. He surprised me this morning with the 44 at +2. I had gone btb and he tried to get me to get up at +1, but I didn't listen. He doesn't usually drop that low that early in the cycle so I thought he was just being a pain in the rear!! I should have known better. He's getting his beauty sleep now and I doubt I'll hear a peep out of him until about 3:00 when he'll come find me to ask for a snack....Champ is sooo predictable!!

I hope everyone has a truly blessed Sunday!!!
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127

nothing like a predictable cat - and a sleepy bean! :lol:

nice to see a Champ condo! have a great day in spite of the work! hugs from me and the punkin :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127

I had thought I should reduce except he's only been on this dose for three cycles. I think I'll see how he does tonight. If he drops below 50 again, I'll shave the dose down to 3u. He's so nice and spunky when he's in the low numbers...acts like a little kitten!!
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127

Hi Patty & Champ,
It is nice to see a condo for the Champ! Especially one with such good numbers. Keep it going, Champ!

Hope you had a good work day, Patty, and that you get a chance to relax this evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127

Wow, Champ is looking really good today! I love how he's predictable and wakes you to test when he's low. They do have their way of telling us. Have a nice afternoon, Patty.
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127

Things have clicked for the Champ! You are right, though, the late nights are worth it! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127, +9.5 302

I really should take off Mr. Green Smiley Face, but I'm keeping him up until the next cycle starts!!!
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127, +9.5 302

Bounces don't count...Mr Green Smilie can stay - Champ earned it!! I'm so glad to hear how well he's doing, even though it means sleepless nights for you and DD. Trix likes to catch me off guard like that, too, with either early or late drops...anything that is not the "norm". You'd think, after a year of this, I'd know that NOTHING is "the norm" when it comes to FD :lol: !

It's great to see a Champ condo. I hope you guys have had a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 2/26 Champ AMPS 112, +2 44, +3 107, +4 127, +9.5 302

Very lovely day.....most of it! He just is making a statement about that 44...his bean ignored him :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I know how much you adore this boy....he is one in a million!
 
Champ decided pink wasn't his color and came down for his PMPS. He's just had his third mini meal and is curled up in his bed next to my desk. He's probably getting some sleep now so he can keep me up all night long!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top