Mike&Buddy
Member Since 2011
OK, we decided on the er of caution in accordance to beginners A 4.4 (as best a we understood it) to shoot just a smidgen under the dose. We gave him just under 1 unit, maybe about .75. He jumped when we shot him, ether the stuff was to cold or we hit a muscle or nerve. I gave him some extra FF since Dad made him go meowwww!
BG was 208, I like that compared to what we where having but after today I want to make sure he does not start diving again. If he surfs tonight come AMPS we will go to 1u, then maybe to 1.25u. If it is too low then we will start the cycle all lover again, till this furdad gets to be better at this I would rather start it over than have him crash on me.
BG was 208, I like that compared to what we where having but after today I want to make sure he does not start diving again. If he surfs tonight come AMPS we will go to 1u, then maybe to 1.25u. If it is too low then we will start the cycle all lover again, till this furdad gets to be better at this I would rather start it over than have him crash on me.