2/26 Boomer AMPS 113 +2.5 112 +6 101 PMPS 115 +3 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting a very slight dosecrease of .75F

I gave Boomer less food in each of his auto feeder dishes last night since he hadn't been eating his +9 at all. Last night he ate all of his +3, about half of his +6, and most of his +9. When I woke up this morning he was curled up beside me :bighug:

The birthday dinner was a success although one daughter's family didn't end up coming because they all came down with colds in the last couple of days. So it ended up being just my one daughter (bday), her husband, and their two kids. Which was fine; she was actually talkative yesterday (sometimes she's not) so it was a good visit.

Today on the agenda....well stepson just called and asked DH to babysit for a couple of hours this morning :p DH and I slept in this morning and I'm not fully awake yet so really not that impressed:rolleyes: And DH will go up to visit brother in the hospital today and I'm hoping to go with him but, as always, I have to wait to get permission from Boomer (especially since I increased him slightly this morning).
 
Work the dosecrease Boomer!!

I am happy the birthday dinner was a nice celebration.

I hope Boomer will let you go for a visit at the hospital today. :bighug:
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, Lookin' good this morning, man! Gettin' ready to get to work in the lagoon? We could use a hand with the kitties.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Judy, I'm glad the birthday celebration was fun. Sending lots of fast-recovery vines to your DH's brother.

Hugs, scritches,

p.s. That was quite a storm. I infer that you got some of it, too.
 
Now that's more like it Boomer! Glad the fattened dose helped and the eating was better through the pm cycle.

Sounds like a successful dinner for DD for her BD. Hope you get to go with DH to the hospital if HRH let's you. :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top