Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting a very slight dosecrease of .75F
I gave Boomer less food in each of his auto feeder dishes last night since he hadn't been eating his +9 at all. Last night he ate all of his +3, about half of his +6, and most of his +9. When I woke up this morning he was curled up beside me
The birthday dinner was a success although one daughter's family didn't end up coming because they all came down with colds in the last couple of days. So it ended up being just my one daughter (bday), her husband, and their two kids. Which was fine; she was actually talkative yesterday (sometimes she's not) so it was a good visit.
Today on the agenda....well stepson just called and asked DH to babysit for a couple of hours this morning
DH and I slept in this morning and I'm not fully awake yet so really not that impressed
And DH will go up to visit brother in the hospital today and I'm hoping to go with him but, as always, I have to wait to get permission from Boomer (especially since I increased him slightly this morning).
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting a very slight dosecrease of .75F
I gave Boomer less food in each of his auto feeder dishes last night since he hadn't been eating his +9 at all. Last night he ate all of his +3, about half of his +6, and most of his +9. When I woke up this morning he was curled up beside me

The birthday dinner was a success although one daughter's family didn't end up coming because they all came down with colds in the last couple of days. So it ended up being just my one daughter (bday), her husband, and their two kids. Which was fine; she was actually talkative yesterday (sometimes she's not) so it was a good visit.
Today on the agenda....well stepson just called and asked DH to babysit for a couple of hours this morning