Could we be experiencing glucose toxicity possibly? We held this fat 0.25U dose for 8 days now because Blaze was having BG’s in the 140-50 range on this dose but I didn’t catch any greens yesterday. It’s possible he went into the greens last night though. I know I can’t increase right now though because I will be out of town Saturday to Tuesday and DH will be in charge while I’m gone, and he’s only able to test amps and PMPS and maybe a before bed test, so I’m not comfortable increasing before I head out of town for a few days. I guess we just stay on this dose until I get home and figure out if he needs an increase then. I’m almost thinking of keeping him on this fat 0.25U dose and not having DH give a reduced dose since he’s staying the blues and high greens lately.