2/26 Billie AMPS 239 +5 80 PMPS 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello hello!!

Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-25-billie-amps-221-4-112-back-from-vacation.133718/

Thanks for the visits last night Jen, Ella, and Tricia! I agree...DBF is definitely a keeper :) Billie is still holding on to her vacation dose!! I was starting to doubt it, but she surprised me with some green this afternoon :D so I guess we'll stick with it. I wasn't around to test much today, but I'm assuming the 80 was her nadir or close to it. Tonight's PMPS is not so bad for a bounce, if that's what it is. Both cats are enjoying their evening and hanging out on the couch with me. I hope everyone is doing well! Sending vines to the kitties and beans needing vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top