2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Hi, furbaby friends cat_pet_icon
Happy Caturday, all is well around here.. I wish Baby wouldn't bounce to the yellows but this is how her body does it until she just doesn't one day :lol:
I suspect her body might be a bit busy tonight...
She is furry, cuddly & cute...
Today is...
Happy 10th Birthday, Sadi!!!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
Re: 2/26 Baby AMPS 221 +4 208

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SADI!!!!

And a major birthday too!!! Assuming Sadi isn't running off to Vegas to celebrate, I hope you guys have a wonderful day in store!! I vote for cupcakes!! :)

I'm sure Baby will be less bouncy soon! Lets see green sometime today, Baby.. okay??
 
Re: 2/26 Baby AMPS 221 +4 208

sBo_yay.gif
Happy Birthday Sadi!!!
sBo_yay.gif


Hope Baby does get down tonight but is a nice slow surf.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby AMPS 221 +4 208

HAPPY 10th BIRTHDAY SADI!!!!!!

Oh Baby, sweet Baby....you've done this before..your liver knows the lower numbers are just fine so get on back down to blue...it's a quick trip!!!

Thanks for stopping in last night....I think it was last night! :lol: :lol: So glad to see all is well in Babyland today except for the bounce but she'll clear it soon. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92

Christie & Willie -n- Karrie and Maverick -n- Marjorie & Gracie
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Thank you for the Birthday wishes!
3 Pet Stores & $100.00 later.. I think (HOPE) Sadi -n- Baby both are enjoying Sadi's birthday :lol:
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SADI AND MANY MANY MORE party_cat party_cat party_cat
10 IS A LOVELY NUMBER!!
Baby just do your thing, stay green & enjoy the good fuds your bean just brought you!!!
Giant Hugs from Us on this Happy Caturday! xoxoxox :mrgreen: We Lubs you!
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92

looks like Baby might have a busy night planned for you. Can you get a +1 and +2? No later than +2 for sure.

Happy birthday, Sadi!
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92

Thanks, Roni & Libby...

I was thinking the same thing Libby when I saw her flat yellows... too late for +1, +2 is in 40 minutes.. I will post her # then.
She ate at shot time, again at +1 & eating again now too (mini meals) ;-)
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41

That's right.. Majorie ohmygod_smile
Baby wouldn't want Sadi having ALL the attention today!
HC is not bringing her up that much, am giving her some more gravy & going from there.. I want her to surf the 50s at least.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41

So nice of Baby to give Willie some company in the 30s!! LOL Dosecrease earned Baby, now lets go a little higher, okay?
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

Thanks, Lisa...
:lol: Karrie & Christie too

Christie.. we are in the same city..we really COULD have the PJ Party!

Okay.. she is in the 50s now.. I am here all night & will continue feeding mini meals with carb content that will keep her surfing or rising.

**Newbies.. I have A LOT of data on Baby & am handling her low #s with a plan of care that works for us. Please do not copy.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

OMG sorry I'm so late in getting to your condo - Happy Birthday Sadi! I hope there are still some cupcakes left! And what is up with Baby today?
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

No worries, Ann ;-)
I kind of figured with her flat yellows today... so planned on her being my Saturday night plan :lol:
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

It looks like Libby called it! It may save a little space if you noted the times as +2.25 and +2.5. You know the drill. Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

Happy dose reduction, and I hope you get some popcorn at your upcoming PJ Party! :lol: Seriously, though, Baby is looking great.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +2.25 41 +2.5 55 +3 53

Thanks for the suggestion, Sienne.. I am going to remove some of the #s our next test (in 30mins) so it won't look so crowded..

Thanks, Kathy too!
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SADI!

I thought I had posted earlier... what a nice cycle for Baby - looks like she has a dose reduction! Good luck with that - I hope she can hold it. WOW - busy night for you.
 
Re: 2/26 Baby PMPS 92 +2 38 +15mins 41 +15mins 55

Nicole & Baby said:
**Newbies.. I have A LOT of data on Baby & am handling her low #s with a plan of care that works for us. Please do not copy.

You DO have good data. The data showed that she was probably going to be 30s by +3 at the latest - that's why I suggested a +1. Since your data shows that a yellow cycle followed by a lower PS means that Baby will drop too low very early, next time test earlier so you can feed to avoid going so low so fast. Ok?

Dosecrease!
 
nicole, i think it's important to explain before you run into some real trouble...

2/21 --- 1u bid dropped baby into the 30s

2/22 --- the dose was reduced to a skinny 1u

2/23 --- the dose was prematurely taken back up to 1u bid approximately 48 hours after that same dose dropped baby into the mid-30s. it can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. the drop to the 30s once again was to be expected tonight. yes, you do have the data and your data predicts the action. she was on a downhill slide. i'm glad you caught the low at +2, but it would have been prudent to test at +1 to prevent that drop into the 30s when you saw what was happening.

dosecrease for sure! i know we say when a reduction doesn't hold to go right back up to the last good dose, but the last dose wasn't a good dose because it dropped her into the 30s. kwim? and don't be tempted to take the dose back up without giving the expected bounce time to clear, k?

make sense?
 
Boy Baby has been keeping you busy. Hope she keeps surfing for you and doesn't bounce too high.

Happy birthday to Sadie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top