2/26/20 Olive AMPS 189; +4=134; +5.5=123; +9=119; PMPS 177; +4=129; +6=111

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 144

Going to hold this dose some more, as much as I don't like the micro dosing, she had a nice gentle drop to a pickle last night. Think she is going to be a kitty on the drop dosing method.

Since its raining, no playing in the dirt today. So will do the banking, go to pet store for litter and see what other foods I might find. They are all being super fussy right now. Nothing is good enough, even their favorite FF beef and the Savory centers. But spring is arriving and they go through this each year. I do need to get some mc and hc foods.

So have a great day everyone.
 
images
 
She is really pestering for food and she already weaseled a whole can out of me by +3. Just gave 4 pieces of VE freeze dried entrees, now she settled down, at least for now.
 
Lookin' good, Olive. Lagoon today?

Good luck with the dose, Paula. And in finding fuds that those fussy kitties will like. (it doesn't sound like Olive has any problems in the food department, however!).
 
Lookin' good, Olive. Lagoon today?

Good luck with the dose, Paula. And in finding fuds that those fussy kitties will like. (it doesn't sound like Olive has any problems in the food department, however!).

She will eat something I have in house, just might take a few cans to find what she's in the mood for at that particular time.
 
Back
Top