2/25 Smudge AMPS 543 PMPS 297

Take a look at Gabby's SS. You can stack numbers in cells or specify the time. You will have to manually color the cell if you make an adjustment like a +8.5.
 
I was missing how you keep the color coding, I guess I'll have to figure out how to manually color the cells. Here I thought there was some secret I was missing.
 
There is a paint can icon in the tool bar of Sheets. You can use it to manually colour selected cells.

Looks like it was only a partial fur shot last night. I think she still needs s little more insulin. When can you next monitor?
 
Comfortably it will probably be this weekend/Friday night. I kinda hate that I'm too scared to increase her dose on a Thursday or so. I can monitor at night, but if I wake up and her AMPS is in the 100s I freak out.

It's a shame sick days at work don't include pets, I mean, they're my kids, adopted by choice and incapable of taking care of medicating themselves, just like kids, that should count, right?
 
Agreed! Too bad you didn't have someone around who would be willing to test and feed while you are at work.
 
I'm working on getting my husband to make friends with my cat so hopefully some day he can test her and at least grab a +6 when needed, but so far she's pretty much telling him off when he tries.

PMPS not terrible, and that's all I'm saying about that.
 
Back
Top