2/25 Muffin pmps 75 +2.25 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

2/24 Recap:
amps 93 shot 1 drop
+3 Cerenia injection
+5.5 113
+8 96
+10 Denamarin
+11.5 Caught eating pizza :roll:
pmps 140 shot 1 drop
+3 67


Good Morning LL! What a lot of parties going on around here! Congrats to Ruben and Sam yesterday on going OTJ, and to Molly and Leslie, and Jackson and Sarah today! Just fantastic!

My kitty alarms failed me again this morning, and I overslept 15 mins. Again, even after I got up, they stayed put looking at me like "Is it really time to get up already?" Cleetus and Oscar beat me to the kitchen, but Shnookie straggled a little bit, and Kibby was even later. Then I had to use fortiflora to get them to eat. I think they're getting tired of the selection of fuds. :? Muffins seems to be feeling good today - she came and curled up for test and shoot, but jumped a little during the shot. Then she wouldn't eat her breffis, opting instead for some loves and rubs among the empty cat food case boxes waiting to go out to the recycle. She likes fortiflora, but not on her fuds.. :roll: I went to Sam's room to feed her, and got the same reaction from her. She ate the top off after adding fortiflora. I leave her door open after the "golden boys" (Cleetus and Oscar) go outside, and this morning, Muffin marched right in there. I opened the blinds, and Muffin jumped right in the window. Not sure if she's missing her old room or what. :lol: (That room used to be Muffin's room before DD and the kids moved back in) There was one minor scuffle between the two of them, and now Sam is comfortably back on the bed, while Muffin explores. Never a dull moment here! :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Muffin amps 124 +3 89

Nicely done. muffin! I can't believe the kitty alarm didn't go off on time. :roll: Yay for the Cerenia being done! I know EXACTLY how you feel. :-D :-D BTW, there are pills that we use now. Much cheaper too.
Liz
 
Re: 2/25 Muffin amps 124 +3 89

Muffin's looking very pretty today. She is dressed in her finest for tonight's parties. I hope she doesn't find any pizza or other goody at the party. I love seeing all the variety of foods she consumes. Neko is very jealous of the selection. :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Muffin amps 124 +3 89

Nice numbers for Muffin today. It sure sounds like your little herd is keeping you very busy!!! Have a great night, Anne!
 
Re: 2/25 Muffin amps 124 +3 89

Hi Anne, nice slide today for Muffin. I enjoyed hearing how the troops did this morning with their routines and breffifs. :lol: I have the fuds war going on, too, lately. Have a good night.
 
Re: 2/25 Muffin amps 124 +3 89

Hi Anne - a great day for Muffin. I hope the rest of it went as well. I enjoy reading about your troops and their mornings. it reminds me of days when I had a "few" kitties in the house.

I hope you are feeling better too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top