2/25 Mickey amps 303 +3 276 +5 291 +7 267 +10 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
We are on day off today split doses 5a/8a and 8p/11p

I decided to give a fat .4 he had that at 5a and 8a already. .8 is inbetween 1/2 and 1u.
I am doing it this way because I will be here today. If I started tomorrow I am gone at 1:30pm heading to work. I will be home today today to get +'s except to go to the store. Bought cat food and forgot human food. lol

Tomorrow will be day 12- shots 11/11P for 5 days working 2p-10p

I am having trouble getting the shot schedule onto my spreadsheet and getting it to my post?? I will figure it out eventually :roll:

Have a great day all! Will keep you posted!
 
Re: 2/25 Mickey amps 303 +3 276

Morning sunshine :) Quick funny for you... Lilly Grace tried to get Tucker's tail this morning, I video taped it but after five minutes even I got bored. She got his tail once. Tucker is feeling well, the flagyl finally kicked in.

Can you note on your spreadsheet, in the regular columns when you give each dose. The color of the cell wont change if it's more than a regular number but you could either leave it or manually color the cell. I think it would be helpful.

Looking forward to seeing how Mickey does with the increased dose.
 
Re: 2/25 Mickey amps 303 +3 276 +5 291

Gotta love LG! She did get the tail though. She is soo cute.

I tried to put the .5 in the same box as the + numbers but it is hiding behind it or something. So you cannot see it. But over on the right, I put it in comments.
Ugg, I will figure this out eventually. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/25 Mickey amps 303 +3 276 +5 291

She got his tail once but that was before I got the video going, so on the video she didn't get it. I always tell Tucker he's got a five minute head start when she's coming for his tail :P
 
Re: 2/25 Mickey amps 303 +3 276 +5 291 +7 267

Peggy, take a look at how Vicky puts split doses into her SS. I think that will help you. For instance is the +3 from the earlier shot or the later shot? That will become important for you to know as his numbers get closer to the mark and you have to fine tune - because you will probably be constantly fine tuning with every time change and that data will guide you. Right now, today, you remember what you did/meant, but when you look back on it you probably wont. Same thing with the dose .5u isn't the total dose this am, .8u is, right? (that might be a typo. I once put 75u in when I meant .75u and nearly gave everyone heart attacks).

At least he is getting into the yellows for midday instead of the pinks.

LOL on forgetting human food. I think I make more trips for cat food than any other item ever. That and litter. With 5 furries and living on the 3rd floor with no elevator, I can't stock up. One time I hauled cat food for a week, litter, and groceries including a gallon of milk and out of curiosity I weighed all the bags - 45 lbs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top