2/25 Max AMPS 111, PMPS 73, +3 73, +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/25 Max AMPS 111

You'd think all our cats were training to be Olympic swimmers with as many as we have in the water.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Backed off the PM dose a teeny tiny bit because of the lower pre-shot, and when I shot 79 on Sunday, Max went a little bit low.
 
Really nice run of numbers for Max. Keep it up big guy and you'll be back at the falls in no time at all.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top