MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Feb 25, 2014 #4 Re: 2/25 Max AMPS 111 You'd think all our cats were training to be Olympic swimmers with as many as we have in the water. Mel and The Fur Gang
Re: 2/25 Max AMPS 111 You'd think all our cats were training to be Olympic swimmers with as many as we have in the water. Mel and The Fur Gang
hollyall Member Since 2011 Feb 26, 2014 #6 Backed off the PM dose a teeny tiny bit because of the lower pre-shot, and when I shot 79 on Sunday, Max went a little bit low.
Backed off the PM dose a teeny tiny bit because of the lower pre-shot, and when I shot 79 on Sunday, Max went a little bit low.
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Feb 26, 2014 #7 Really nice run of numbers for Max. Keep it up big guy and you'll be back at the falls in no time at all. Mel and The Fur Gang
Really nice run of numbers for Max. Keep it up big guy and you'll be back at the falls in no time at all. Mel and The Fur Gang