2/25 Jan and Buddy PMPS 377 @ +11.45 375 @ +3.45

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS 46

wowza....where did that come from??? You did not shoot, did you? If not, change the post title to +12 so that no one gets confused.
I'll be courious to what your next test will be.
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS 46

Yes will be interested in next test...46 is a little low to shoot, let's see what comes next!
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +11.5 46 +12.15 69

NO!! I have not given shot yet, and probably won't.

I have 45 minuetes till leaving for work.

Be back in 15-30
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +11.5 46 +12.15 69

I didn't think you gave the shot, but I just wanted to make sure...you know what they say about assuming something, right????
Looks like he came up a little from that LC. I think another check would be good....if he's come up enough you could BCS dose it, just to make sure you don't empty the shed. Let's see where you are at in a bit. Just an FYI....I don't know if I'll be around in half an hour, I'm at work right now and eventually will need to get back to doing what I'm getting paid to do. So, if I'm not, and if no one else is around (I'm sure they will be, tho), just do what you are comfortable doing!
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +11.5 46 +12.15 69

Wow, sure didn't see that one coming!!!! ohmygod_smile By chance, do you use a Reli-On meter and did you open a new pack of strips? Only because I had completely unreal readings a month or so ago and it turned out the strips were bad. If not, well that's great!!!! Looks like you got some great action out of your dosecrease. :RAHCAT
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +11.5 46 +12.15 69

+1 82

I don't feel good about giving shot, I'm 1 hour late right now.
Do you think fur shot or BCS shot and how much????

I'm really nervous.
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

Jan:

I'm looking at your SS from the 11th and the 13th. Buddy's numbers were higher and you skipped. That seems to be the best data available for now. It does seem like Buddy may be on the way up but if you're not going to be home, I'm leaning toward skipping. What do you think?
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82 + 1.15 66 SIENNE

Yes Sienne, just tested he is going down +1.15 66

So I don't feel comfortable giving shot. but I have to leave and DH won't be back till +3-+4, so should I give some LC with HC?????

Need to leave
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

I think he'll surf but I'd probably go with some MC (i.e., the LC + HC mix) since I think you'll be comfortable with that. And, at this number, it's a "no shoot."
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

My thoughts exactly!!
Thanks everyone!!

Last test +1.30 72 Gave LC and HC mix.
Leaving for work.

DH will feed again at +4

THANKS!!!!
Have a good day.
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

LOL dang Buddy.. he did that cuz of my post last night..! Soooooooooo glad to see him having this breakthrough, I knew you'd get it back :smile:

Wish I was not sick so I could have been here to see it in person but I am so happy he's close. We may have to R our way out of the skipped shot but this is awesome! Hope you're having a great day Jan!
..C
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

I will probably go home at lunch and test him. See what my DH says on how he's acting.

There is one thing I have noticed, and I wonder if anyone else has.

When Buddy is low, he is VERY affectionate, he wants to be right next to me and touch him?? Anyone else have that to??
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.15 69 + 1 82

yup!
it's cuz they want fud and they want it NOW! :lol:

plus a good sign of positive changes, I've heard.
 
Re: 2/25 Jan and Buddy +11 438 PMPS +11.45 377

As expected high number for PMPS. Rebound??

Gave 6.5L at regular schedule.

He seems fine, he did seem pretty hungry tho. Will keep an eye on him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top