2/25 Gus AMPS 63, +2 56, +4.5 56, +6 50, +9.5 59, PMPS 65, +2.75 52, +3.75 63, +5.75 70, +6.5 68

I see he is getting ready to earn a reduction! :D
You can call it 0.10U but draw it the way we do a drop dose.

How long will you be gone for this evening?

Sounds good! Ty

Back around +8 ish. It’s snowing so maybe a little later - but snows suppose to stop around +4 this AM
 
Hi Kim you probably know this already about giving a drop dose


To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into him, push the plunger and count to ten if he will let you.
 
Hi Kim you probably know this already about giving a drop dose


To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into him, push the plunger and count to ten if he will let you.
Thanks Diane, I knew how to draw it up but appreciate the tip on giving it to him! I wondered how tough that part would be since I have to push pretty hard on the plunger to get that dope out.. hope he’s patient :)
 
Hi Kim you probably know this already about giving a drop dose


To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into him, push the plunger and count to ten if he will let you.
We had a discussion about .10 and drop dose yesterday.
 
52 @2.75

I’ve never wanted him to drop into a lime so badly!! Lol … so close.. though we still have a few hours ..
 
Any higher carbs today?

He has slowed down, which is not a bad thing. Keep him on the dose a week, if necessary. With some higher carb intervention. That's only 2 more days.
You want a strong remission. Patience Pants!
 
Any higher carbs today?

He has slowed down, which is not a bad thing. Keep him on the dose a week, if necessary. With some higher carb intervention. That's only 2 more days.
You want a strong remission. Patience Pants!

All LC today

Definitely want the strongest remission ;) I’ll go dig out my patience pants! I’ve waited this long, what’s a few more days… then another week, then if we make it… I might need my patience hat, shirt, jacket, socks and shoes cuz those two weeks are going to be something else!
 
Last edited:
Beautiful green cycles!

Btw, how does the current dose compare to the drop dose? Don't stay up doing this, but how many drops would your 0.25U have of the size of a drop dose?

ETA: I saw the pics from yesterday and I could not see a diff between 0.25 and 0.10. But the drop dose was comsiderably smaller.
 
Beautiful green cycles!

Btw, how does the current dose compare to the drop dose? Don't stay up doing this, but how many drops would your 0.25U have of the size of a drop dose?

ETA: I saw the pics from yesterday and I could not see a diff between 0.25 and 0.10. But the drop dose was comsiderably smaller.

It’s hard to say. I don’t get multiple drops but maybe 4 drop doses make up a .25

the .1u is smaller than the .25 (it’s really hard to see/capture well) maybe a little more than half the size

i just tested it - same results but this time I measured it, not sure if this helps

.25 is about 3mm
.1 is about 2mm
Drop is about 1mm
 
I’m going to shoot normal time tomorrow morning.

Shot 5:15 this AM and 5:30 this PM; normal is 6 .. don’t see why it wouldn’t be ok.. shouldn’t phase him.. if it does, we’re in trouble ;)
 
Back
Top